Contact Us:

Head Office:

Multilink Online Services Pvt. Ltd. 805,
Quantum Towers, 8th Floor,
Ram Baug, S. V. Road, Nadiyawala Colony 2,
Malad West, Mumbai - 400 064.
Maharashtra (INDIA)

Customer Care 24x7                                                     
support1@b2bmultifly.com                                      
022 42383838                        
Flight Booking/Re-Issue Support
support1@b2bmultifly.com  
For Airline Refund
refundmultilink@gmail.com
 
For Group Bookings
groupdesk@multilinkworld.com
 
For Accounts Query
accounts@multilinkworld.com
 
For GST Query
gst@multilinkworld.com
 
Sales
arshad@multilinkworld.com 7506287428


Branch Offices  

Multilink Online Services Pvt. Ltd.
408, KALASH 2,
NR. JAIN DERASHAR,
B/H POST OFFICE, NAVRANGPURA.
AHMEDABAD , 380009
Email :ahm@multilinkworld.com
Multilink Online Services Pvt. Ltd. 
196, Link Road ,Near Link Road Bus stop,
Malleshwaram Bangalore 560003.
Email: Bangalore@multilinkworld.com
 
Jaipur
Multilink Online Services Pvt. Ltd.
106- F,Vanktesh tower,Central spine,
Near.cine star cinema,Vidyaadher Nagar,
Jaipur 302023
Email : Jaipur@multilinkworld.com
Kolkata :
Multilink Online Services Pvt. Ltd.
2A, Ganesh Chandra Avenue Road,
Commerce house , 8th floor ,Room No- 8a,
Near - Chandani Chouk Metro station,
Kolkata -700013,
Email :kolkata@multilinkworld.com
 
Chennai
19,1st floor ,balamuthukrishnan street,
near habbibullah road, opp hdfc bank,
Email  : chennai@multilinkworld.com
Punjab
Email  : ludhaina@multilinkworld.com
Kanpur 
Multilink Online Services Pvt. Ltd.
Gala No. 117 /H-2/185,
1st Floor,Pandu Nagar,
Near Ramkali Hospital
Kanpur- 208005
Email : Kanpur@multilinkworld.com
 
Agent> Franchisee> Corporate> Customer>